Explore our 6 locations + EB Controls: Our Custom Control Panel Building Division


 

Normal Hours: M-F 8am – 5pm

Reach out to us.


    Erie Branch

    1432 E. 12th St.
    (814) 453-6871
    (800) 777-6871
    erie@erietecinc.com

    Altoona Branch

    3127 Fairway Dr.
    (814) 946-5428
    (800) 947-5428
    altoona@erietecinc.com

    Indiana Branch

    620 Kolter Dr.
    (724) 465-6181
    (800) 627-7557
    indiana@erietecinc.com

    Meadville Branch

    959 Bessemer St.
    (814) 724-7717
    (800) 568-7717
    meadville@erietecinc.com

    Pittsburgh Branch

    514 Parkway View Dr.
    (412) 788-1520
    (800) 289-3743
    pittsburgh@erietecinc.com

    St.Marys Branch

    768 Washington St.
    (814) 834-7402
    (800) 678-7402
    stmarys@erietecinc.com

    EB Controls

    ErieTec’s Panel Building Division
    (814) 878-1512
    sales@ebcontrols.net