Explore our 6 locations


Amid the global pandemic we’re currently dealing with, ErieTec remains open as we are an essential business. Our front counters are not currently open to the public, though. Please call or email us and we will ship your products or arrange a non-contact pickup.

Normal Hours: M-F 8am – 5pm

2020 Holidays:
Good Friday (April 10): 8am – noon
Memorial Day (May 25): CLOSED
Independence Day Observed (July 3): CLOSED
Labor Day (September 7): CLOSED
Thanksgiving (November 26): CLOSED
Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Christmas Day: CLOSED
New Year’s Eve: CLOSED
New Year’s Day 2021: CLOSED

Quick Contact Info

Erie Branch

1432 E. 12th St.
(814) 453-6871
(800) 777-6871
erie@erietecinc.com

Altoona Branch

3127 Fairway Dr.
(814) 946-5428
(800) 947-5428
altoona@erietecinc.com

Indiana Branch

620 Kolter Dr.
(724) 465-6181
(800) 627-7557
indiana@erietecinc.com

Meadville Branch

959 Bessemer St.
(814) 724-7717
(800) 568-7717
meadville@erietecinc.com

Pittsburgh Branch

514 Parkway View Dr.
(412) 788-1520
(800) 289-3743
pittsburgh@erietecinc.com

St.Marys Branch

768 Washington St.
(814) 834-7402
(800) 678-7402
stmarys@erietecinc.com

Reach out to us.